BRAWL OF THE WILD - DOG MAN 6 Çocuk Kitapları Uzmanı - Children's Books Expert
BRAWL OF THE WILD - DOG MAN 6 Çocuk Kitapları Uzmanı - Children's Books Expert
BRAWL OF THE WILD - DOG MAN 6 Çocuk Kitapları Uzmanı - Children's Books Expert
BRAWL OF THE WILD - DOG MAN 6 Çocuk Kitapları Uzmanı - Children's Books Expert
BRAWL OF THE WILD - DOG MAN 6 Çocuk Kitapları Uzmanı - Children's Books Expert

BRAWL OF THE WILD - DOG MAN 6

0,00
Marka / Yayınevi : SCHOLASTIC
Yazar Adı : Dav Pilkey
Fiyat : 254,90₺
Barkod : 9781338236576

The heroic hound is sent to the pound for a crime he didn't commit!

While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles
to find his place among dogs and people.

Being a part of both worlds, will he ever fully fit in with one?

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals
to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes,
including:

empathy,

kindness,

persistence,

and the importance of being true to one's self.

Full colour pages throughout.

 

Good For:
Super-Silly Series, Fans of Dav Pilkey and Captain Underpants, Comic Graphic Novel, a Great Way to Show Reluctant Readers How Much Fun Reading Can Be

Topics and Themes:

Injustice, Dog Pounds, Superheroes, Friendship

Yazar Adı Soyadı
Dav Pilkey
Yayınevi / Marka
SCHOLASTIC
Dil
İNGİLİZCE
Sayfa Sayısı
-
2.Yazar / Çizer Adı Soyadı
-
Yaş Aralığı
9-12
Bu ürünün yanında bunları da tavsiye ediyoruz.
Arkadaşını Davet Et


Çerez Kullanımı

Sizlere daha iyi bir alışveriş deneyimi sunabilmek için sitemizde çerez uygulaması vardır, toplanan kişisel verileriniz KVKK & GİZLİLİK VE GÜVENLİK açıklamamızda belirtilen amaçlar ve yöntemlerle mevzuatına uygun olarak kullanılacaktır.